Three copies of Arden's album signed (share with your friends)


Arden Cho's first EP album "My True Happy"

"My True Happy" Tracklist
1. My True Happy
2. Better Off
3. Over You
4. Memory
5. I'm the One to Blame
6. With You
7. Don't Run
8. Baby It's You
9. Didn't Know

Please ensure your paypal shipping address is correct when placing your order.

If you'd like the CD's personalized by Arden, please make a note with your name or the names of recipients when checking out under "instructions from buyer" on paypal. Thanks for your support!